Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful, friendly staff! Very knowledgeable!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 18, 2017:
Thanks for the review Susan!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Very informative. For a person that is new to this I can’t wait til first visit.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us a review, Janet. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful Red carpet event! Loved hearing about all the greatest and latest things offered for skincare!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Thanks Amy! We appreciate you coming and can't wait to see you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Love love love the red carpet event. Even though I didn’t win anything. Lol!!! I will return next year. Highly recommend. 👍🏾😃
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks for the review, Kimberly! See you in the office soon!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great place with fabulous service. They make you feel at home.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 24, 2017:
Thanks Betty!
That's our goal at Solé and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Sole Medical Spa is a great place, everyone is always so mice and they offer great services
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I absolutely love this place! The staff is wonderful, everyone is so helpful and polite. They have the best products, I went to the Red Carpet event tonight and won an awesome gift! It was a great event, we had an awesome time!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Thanks for the review Ladonna! Congratulations on winning one of our giveaways! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Fantastic spa and medical services! I look forward to every visit!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks for the recommendation, Brenda.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have been a patient for many years and have always had excellent treatment. I’ve had wonderful results and would highly recommend Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff! Julie keeps me healthy, Holly keeps me walking, and Laura keeps me beautiful! And everyone makes me feel welcome and special. I have always been delighted with every service.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Brenda,
We really appreciate your business. We're so happy to see that you are having great experiences at Solé! Thank you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I love Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff. Everyone is always professional and friendly. Thankful to also call them friends. If you haven’t been already, go see what they’re all about. You won’t be disappointed!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Tracy, thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Great Red Carpet Event!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks, Caren! Glad to hear you had a blast!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Enjoyed attending your red carpet event this evening! A lot of fun and very informative information on all your beauty products and procedures! Your staff are the nicest!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks for the recommendation, BettyAnn. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself last night!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Last night was the first time I have attended to Red Carpet Event and I must say I had a wonderful time. The staff made everyone feel so welcome. The vendors gave out great information on their products. Even though I didn’t win any of the 20,000.00 in give away prizes I had a wonderful time. I will definitely plan to be at next years event and hope to Snag one of there wonderful giveaways.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Love the staff and how helpful and kind they are! Laura is amazing!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Skin maintenance and consultation services
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have found that the results of injectible fillers and toxins is more related to the skill of the injector that the product and quantity used. Dr. Pierzchajlo is an extremely skilled injector, spending time and effort to produce the very best look for me an my face. Thank you for the extra special care.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 24, 2018:
Thanks Mark. It was such a pleasure working with you
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Me an my wife Crystal Brooks love love this place an staff...Logan does such a great job in the laser hair removal thank you for taking good care of me...
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 6, 2018:
James,
Thank you for leaving us a review! Hope you are loving the fuzz-free life!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Hi, For over 6 years it’s been to my benefit to be treated by Dr. Perchazjlo and his Staff. Excellent work in all areas of his practice . The staff in over 6 years has set a high bar of excellence in their professional but friendly attitude. I cannot give enough genuinely sincere praise for the constant way I’m treated each and every time . They go above and beyond and truly deliver exceptional professional pride. Dr. Perchazjlo has his feet firmly planted and is honest in his evaluation of what treatment is suited just for me. I have confidence he will put the best recommendations to consider , individually , matching a plan for the needs of each patient . 😊Lee Duckworth
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
The staff are very friendly and professional! I felt very well taken care of and it has been a great experience! I will Definitely return and certainly will recommend to all my friends!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Great staff to work with and I really like the Skin Medica products!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Professional and Friendly and gave me some Blue Berry Coffee that I love!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Great environment
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Amy is so professional and friendly. She does a great job. Everyone at Sole is so nice and friendly. I am always pleased with my results. Nancy
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 29, 2018:
Nancy,
Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear about your phenomenal results and can't wait to see you in office soon.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Laura with Sole Medical Spa is one of my Absolute favorite people! She has guided me through a rough journey and helped me change the quality of my overall appearance. When I first began my journey I was plagued with adult acne and scarring and overall insecurities about my skin! Now almost a year later I’m happy to report that I’m confident walking outside with no make up and I know my skin is in good hands!! Go see Laura if you want an honest opinion and need someone to tell you first hand what is best for you! Doesn’t hurt that she’s also an amazing woman!!! Love this place!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Victoria,
We are so glad to hear that you love Laura and your treatments. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and we look forward to your next visit.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love Sole! I’ve been a patient for many years and have ALWAYS had excellent treatment. I’ve had wonderful results and would highly recommend Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff! I moved away three years ago but I still drive back just to see them.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Jennifer,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We were sad to see you move, but are so grateful that you are willing to drive!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I Love Sole Med Spa, I always get great service and a clean professional atmosphere. Robin and Mary are always friendly and helpful! Dr. P is awesome and Amy and Logan do such a great job every month when I come in for my treatments. The membership program makes taking care of your skin very affordable!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 3, 2018:
Thanks Ladonna! We are glad to hear that you love our membership program! Can't wait to see you for your treatment this month!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Incredible staff and experience!
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 26, 2018:
Marcy it is such a pleasure working with you. I think you got a beautiful result
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have been going to Sole for many years, Dr. P and Laura are number 1 in my book.. They have the best staff, everyone treats you like family. I would highly recommend Sole.
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 18, 2018:
Justine,
Thank you for leaving us a review. So glad to hear that you love our staff and your treatments!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I've been going to Sole Med Spa for several years, which I recommended their services Laura Burke is the best aesthetician.
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 23, 2018:
Thank you so much Rita! We look forward to your next visit!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love the staff! Been a patient there for a year now. Everyone's so friendly & helpful. Amy does an excellent job with my micro-needling. Kayla, Mary Cam, & Robin are always so welcoming at the front desk. I highly recommend Sole!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 22, 2018:
Tonya,
Thank you for the review! We are so glad we can be of help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
My TheriSmooth experience was awesome. My skin was so smooth after this treatment, my face looks and feels great. Thanks, Amy and Logan
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 25, 2018:
Freida,
We are so glad to hear that your ThermiSmooth experience was awesome! Thanks for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Always a great experience!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Thanks for the review, Pennie!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
My experience was wonderful. A couple of weeks ago was my first visit. The reception staff was (and is) very friendly and helpful, making me feel comfortable. Logan gave me valuable information to ponder and today Laura did a wonderful job with my first ever micropeel. My skin feels great. I expect Sole Medical Spa will see more of me in the future. .
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 29, 2018:
Pamela,
We sure hope so! We are so glad that we could help you. Thanks for leaving such a great review.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
First time microdermabrasion treatment with Amy. LOVE IT! Will definitely be returning for this treatment & highly recommend Amy.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Apr 26, 2018:
Stacey,
We are so glad you enjoyed your microdermabrasion. Thanks for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love my skincare, the products, the wonderful services, and the awesome & knowledgeable staff! My skin looks and feels so much better now! Thanks Sole’ Med Spa!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 25, 2018:
Fran,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad we could help.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Sole was professional and knowledgeable and Laura was fabulous! She made it fun and easy! I had a wonderful experience and the staff was great.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 28, 2018:
Elizabeth,
We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful staff and great experience! Laura was extremely attentive and always willing to go above and beyond with guidance through all my questions.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 2, 2018:
Alice,
Thank you for your review! I will pass this along to Laura 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful experience.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 5, 2018:
Danielle,
So great to hear. Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love Dr. P and his staff. I have been using them for several years now. I have been extremely pleased!
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 21, 2018:
Dina,
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have really enjoyed the laser hair removal on my legs!!! Best thing I have ever done!!! And these folks can fix you up!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 21, 2018:
Pam,
Thanks for your review! We are so glad we could help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Laura Burke is aweome!!! And the entire staff has always been so helpful and friendly!!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 5, 2018:
Susan,
Thanks for the great review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
From laser hair removal to facials and peels, Solè is a 5 star experience! Everyone is incredibly welcoming and results are amazing!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Sep 3, 2018:
Emily,
Thanks for your review of Solé! We are so glad you have had such a wonderful experience 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
My experience was wonderful. The staff made me feel comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 18, 2017:
Denise,
Thank you for your review. We are so glad we could make your experience comfortable and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Professional staff that always have a friendly smile and a willingness to help.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 18, 2018:
Angie,
Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Very grateful for the wonderful folks at Sole! I feel so much more confident about my skin with their help!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Apr 22, 2018:
Ashley,
Thank you for your review! We are so glad we could help:)
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Very personal service. Dr. P and his staff listen to your needs, and suggest the best options for your personal skin care needs.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 19, 2018:
Renee,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr P is the best at doing lips ever!!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Sep 1, 2018:
Thanks for your review Donna! We like to think so 😉
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Very pleased with staff and services!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2018:
Staci,
Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr. Pierzchajlo and his entire staff are great!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 24, 2017:
Amy,
Thanks for the review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love Sole. The estheticians are so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to going each month. My favorite procedure is the micro-needling.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 3, 2018:
Karin,
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love Sole’. I’ve gone there for approximately 4 years and the staff are attentive, considerate and extremely polite! I’ve had laser, microdermabrasion, peels and needling with prp. Sole’ offers a variety of products; from post procedure products to everyday products. I will continue to use Sole’ and I look forward to my monthly visits!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 27, 2018:
Cathy,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I’ve been going to Solè for years. Everyone is always extremely courteous and always helps me with my skin concerns. I’ve gotten microdermabrasions, chemical peels, laser treatments, and even injections to help with hyperhydrosis! Dr. Pierzchajlo is the best!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 21, 2018:
Elijah,
Thanks you for your review! We are so glad we could make your experience so great, and we agree Dr. P is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I get a microdermabrasion at Solé about once a month. I started last year, and I LOVE it. It has helped my skin so much. Everyone is so nice and helpful!!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 21, 2018:
Frances,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are so glad you love our microdermabrasion’s!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2017
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Friendly. Professional. First experience and I loved it. Definitely will return and certainly will recommend to all my friends! Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2017
Google Solé Medical Spa
Incredibly nice, friendly service with a very knowledgeable staff!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 27, 2016:
Noah,
Thanks for your review! We are so glad we could help.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2015
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I feel like I look 10 years younger and sole can do the same for You'
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2015
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Great results....Wonderful experience...Love them! ♡♡
Back to Top