Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
216
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
103
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

I absolutely love sole med spa. I really love seeing Sonya for all of my skin care needs and goals. She takes the time to listen to my needs and concerns and she always gives me the best regimens and recommendations for my skin care needs. Her advice is truthful and everything we have done has helped my skin. She truly does care for her patients and listens to each of their needs. Sonya really has a true passion for the med spa world!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Sonya Warren always makes me feel special and my skin great!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I always enjoy my services from Laura and Sonya. Both are excellent estheticians. The services are relaxing and beneficial! I always see differences in my skin at home!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Sonya is the best! Not only is she fantastic at her job but she makes you feel so comfortable.

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I always have a great facial with Sonya! She takes wonderful care of my skin, and keeps me looking hydrated and smooth.

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the 5 star review! It’s a pleasure for us to be able to care for you.

I highly recommend Sonya! She’s the best! Great with my skin.

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I love Sole ! The Dr. and entire staff are amazing. I have enjoyed my services and really appreciate that they take time to answer all of my questions in detail. They even go one step further and call the following day (of services) to check on their patients. Highly recommend!!

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We want to be able to provide with the best possible experience

Love, Sonya, my skin has never looked better

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

We are so glad you are part of the Solé family! Thanks for letting us know how we are doing

Sonya is amazing. My face has never looked better. I can hardly wait for my monthly session treatments.

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad you look forward to your monthly Sole treatments! Regular skin care with your aesthetician, physician grade products used at home and injectables are the combination that will give you the best possible results.

Enjoyed my time with Sonya as always. She makes my skin shine.

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2022:

Thanks for your kind words and thanks for letting us know how we are doing!

Back to Top