Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
214
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
102
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

I love coming to see Sonya for my skincare! Y’all are awesome!!

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

I have been going to Sole Med Spa for many years. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin. Thanks to Sonya and their team for making me feel gorgeous

Sonya does a great job on my skin!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thanks for your great review. Regular aesthetician treatments along with the right kind of physcian grade products will help you achieve your best skin health

Love my services with Sonya!

Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2021:

Hi, please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions for us! Thanks for rating us so highly!

Sonya

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Sonya is amazing! She is so patient and kind and answers all my questions! Highly recommend her!!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

We're so glad you are having a great experience with Sonya. Thank you for your rating!

I am always so satisfied with the quality of care I receive from all the ladies. Laura, Sonya and Haley are great! I highly recommend Sole Medical Spa!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We are so proud of all of our aestheticians

I absolutely love sole med spa. I really love seeing Sonya for all of my skin care needs and goals. She takes the time to listen to my needs and concerns and she always gives me the best regimens and recommendations for my skin care needs. Her advice is truthful and everything we have done has helped my skin. She truly does care for her patients and listens to each of their needs. Sonya really has a true passion for the med spa world!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Sonya Warren always makes me feel special and my skin great!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I always enjoy my services from Laura and Sonya. Both are excellent estheticians. The services are relaxing and beneficial! I always see differences in my skin at home!

Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Back to Top