Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
167
5/5
Healthgrades
1
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Nov 17, 2021

Having visited several places, Sole Med Spa has by far been the best! My results have been amazing!

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

T hank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Nov 16, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

Thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nov 16, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Nov 16, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Nov 15, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nov 12, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Nov 11, 2021

The best experience and results I've had! Thanks!

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2021:

We are so happy to read such a great review about Solé Medical Spa! Until the next time we meet, take care!

Nov 09, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. P and his team! They offer a professional, relaxing experience. Everyone is helpful and very courteous. They offered evening appointments that accommodated my schedule and I was able to schedule my visits for after work. Dr. P is very personable and very knowledgeable in his field. He cares about his patients and listens to them. I cannot recommend this business enough!

Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2021:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Nov 05, 2021

The first appointment was very relaxing and informative about the different approaches I can take toward better-looking and healthier skin. Laura Burke was amazing! Thank you so much! 💗💗

Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2021:

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Solé Medical Spa!

Nov 03, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2020:

Hi Gail Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to look after you at Sole

Back to Top