Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
184
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
76
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Professional, highly trained and skilled, Dr. P creates an atmosphere of trust, knowledge and comfort with the patient! The office staff exemplifies that same level of care making the patient feel welcomed and at ease.

Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2022:

Thank you so much for your encouraging words and five star rating. As always it is my privilege to help you.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2021:

Thanks for this 5 star review and thanks for being a part of Sole!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:

Thanks you so much for this 5 star review. We really appreciate you!!

Dr. P and his staff are all amazing! They all make sure you look and feel special in your own skin. Everyone at Solé is very knowledgeable and sweet and always take there time on each client. Highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

I think I missed your kind review but just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate you. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

DR . P and staff are great! Dr. P does great work, I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2022:

Hi, Lavonna. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the great review!

Very professional and the team are the greatest. I always look forward to my visit s. Laura is the best thanks for everything you do for me.

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2022:

Hi, Toni. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us this great rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Sole

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2022:

Thank you for this 5 star rating. We are so pleased you are a part of Sole. See you soon

Sonya conducts herself as if she has been appointed my personal skincare advocate and concierge. Her bright, sunny disposition, and her professionalism inspire me, and motivate me to embrace better habits. Just take a look at her skin, and aspire to attaining some approximation of that. My reticence regarding a public proclamation singing her praises has abated, due to her efforts and the results readily apparent on my face. Sonya earns my acknowledgment and my gratitude every time I visit Sole’. Thank you, Sonya.🙏🏼

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so proud of Sonya and all the awesome team at Sole!

Back to Top