Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
222
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
103
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Love my treatments with Sonya!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back soon at Sole

Sonia is the best at what she does! Very knowledgeable person and kind! She awesome!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you back soon.

I have been getting treatments at Solé for over a year and have always had the best experience! Laura always gives the best service, makes me feels very comfortable, and establishes great relationships with her clients. I highly recommend Solé!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! We're so glad to have you be a part of the Solé family!

Dr. Pierzchajlo is so nice and the staff were very welcoming too!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Dr. P and the staff can't wait to see you back soon!

Sonya is absolutely amazing at what she does! She goes over and beyond to make every visit amazing and relaxing as possible!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We always strive to give our patients the most relaxing experience. So glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Sonya is great at Sole Medical Spa. Make an appointment and go see her.

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! Thanks for being a part of Solé's wonderful patient family!

Great Staff & First Class Service . It was a Treat for Sonya to Pamper me today ,Especially in the Massage Chair relaxing. Thanks Again for your knowledge and suggestions to ensure my skin looks and feels the Best !

Sonja Warren does a wonderful job every time I see her. I look forward to my appointments with her. Her knowledge and expertise on skin care is very appreciated.

Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2022:

Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

I always enjoy my visits with Sonya Warren!! She is a joy to spend time with and she takes extra time to answer any questions I may have. I feel I have gained a very special friend in Sonya!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! We love that our patients and aestheticians have great relationships!

I have been going to Sole Med Spa monthly for the past several years and have always had the very best in skin care. This past year Sonya became my aesthetician and she is amazing. She is very knowledgeable about the different procedures and products and helps me make the best skin care choices based on my lifestyle and needs. Thank you Sonya for being the best!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thanks for being a part of the Solé family!

Back to Top