Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
222
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
103
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dr. P and Sonya are ROCK stars of the skin. Dr. P is knowledgable of all injections and does the BEST job. Sonya is my favorite esthetician. She takes the time to educate you on your skin and skincare routine. My skin has never looked better! Thank you both so much!

Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2022:

We are so thankful for your 5 star review. Sole loves to help you have beautiful skin!

I recently had a facial with dermaplaning with Sonia. She did a wonderful job. She took her time and explained everything she was doing g at the time. I appreciate her advice for my mature skin. I will definitely be back.

Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2022:

Thank you for your great 5 star review. We work very hard to help each patient have the best possible experience

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Sonya is the best. Would recommend her to all my friends.

Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2022:

We are so glad that you have had a great experience at Sole. Thanks for your recommendation

Sonya is the best esthetician I have ever been seen by. She explains everything extremely thoroughly from the service she is providing, education on your skin, and what products will work best for what you are trying to achieve. I appreciate her kindness and sense of humor which makes the experience even more relaxing. I should also add I have never had a negative experience with the rest of the staff, although Sonya is the only person that actually works on my skin. Thank you Sole Med Spa!

Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2022:

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you have had a good experience with Sonya and Sole

Dr. P. did an amazing job with my fillers. He was professional and concerned for my comfort during the procedure. What I appreciate the most was that he did not go overboard with the fillers so that I would not look fake. Also, Sonya does the best dermaplaning I’ve ever had!

Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2022:

We are so glad that your fillers are doing well for you. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience

I’ve had a couple of procedures done so far and I’m extremely satisfied and plan on having more done in the future. Dr P and all the staff are great!! The atmosphere is awesome as well. I would recommend using this doctor for any cosmetic procedures and products that you may want.

Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forwarding to seeing you back soon

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Kayla and staff are amazing! Thanks girls, see you soon!

I absolutely love it the environment & the staff everyone is great! I highly recommend it everyone is very welcoming.

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We are so glad you are a part of Sole

Back to Top