Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
167
5/5
Healthgrades
1
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dec 30, 2021

This procedure hurt a bit, even with one hour of numbing cream on. However, after about 4 days, my skin and neck looked great. I really think this helps boost collagen and brighten skin!“As an incentive for posting a review, this reviewer received an entry into RealSelf’s monthly $500 gift card giveaway.”

Dec 29, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Hi! Thank you for all of the stars! We are so pleased. Once again, a huge thanks from the whole team here!

Dec 22, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Dec 15, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 19, 2021:

Thanks for the great rating, and have a wonderful day!

Dec 10, 2021

I love Sole’. I’ve gone there for approximately 4 years and the staff are attentive, considerate and extremely polite! I’ve had laser, microdermabrasion, peels and needling with prp. Sole’ offers a variety of products; from post procedure products to everyday products. I will continue to use Sole’ and I look forward to my monthly visits!

Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2019:

Cathy, Thank you for the review! We appreciate it.

Dec 08, 2021

Sole Med Spa is the “Best of the Best” Dr. P and his staff are remarkable! Highly recommend Sole for all your skin care needs💕

Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2021:

Hi Lisa, thanks again for your great review

Dec 04, 2021

Great experience there! Sonia was amazing, she took her time with each service and my results were awesome! Definitely a returning customer!

Business Owner replied on Dec 12, 2021:

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Solé Medical Spa. We will be sure to share your feed back with our staff. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 01, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 12, 2021:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Nov 19, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nov 18, 2021

Dr P and his staff are so friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

Back to Top