Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
184
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
76
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

ALWAYS ENJOY MY FACIAL TREATMENTS WITH LAURA!

Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2022:

Thanks again so much for taking the time to do a review.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We appreciate the 5 star rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Personnel are very informative and courteous in working with clients

Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

They are the best!!

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

My face has never looked better. Dr P is such a perfectionist and the results are always wonderful.

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a five star experience!

Awesome staff and wonderful experience every time! Thank you Dr. P!

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

Thanks for your wonderful review. Its such a pleasure to be able to care for you. Thanks for being a part of Sole

I’ve been a patient here for years and love Dr P, Laura and entire staff. Very professional. My skin looks better every time I go!!

Business Owner replied on May 26, 2022:

It is a real privilege for our team to be able to help you achieve your goals. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 3, 2022:

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating!!

Great and friendly staff

Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Back to Top