Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
312
4.9/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
113
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

I recently had some broken capillaries on my nose and cheeks removed by laser treatment. Thank you Haley for being so sweet! You really made the whole process easy. I should have done this years ago.

Business Owner replied on May 23, 2024:

We're glad to hear that you're happy with your skin and receiving compliments! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you soon! Best, Sole Med Spa

I love Dr. P and his staff!! I have been using Sole for several years and love their services as well as the monthly maintenance program!! It’s never too early to start taking care of your skin!! Give them a call!! You will not be disappointed!!

Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2024:

We're elated to hear that you love our services and the monthly maintenance program, Christie! Thank you for being a loyal customer. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Best, Sole Med Spa

Love the girls at Sole and Dr.P is the best there is ☺️

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2020:

Thanks Hope!! We are so glad you are part of the Sole family

Great service and knowlwdge. 5 statrs!

Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with our service and knowledge. Best, Sole Med Spa

I’ve been experiencing problems with my skin for awhile, looking forward to getting back on track with Dr. P and his amazing staff.

Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2020:

Hi Jacquelyn, so glad you are ready to look even more amazing at Sole

Friendly and professional!

Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:

We are overjoyed to hear that you found our staff friendly and professional! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Sole Med Spa

Dr P. / Laura / and Mimi are amazing !! I have been coming here for years and I love the results. I would not go anywhere else.

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are excited to hear that you love the results from your visits with Dr. P, Laura, and Mimi. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Sole Med Spa

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We appreciate the 5 star rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Solé Med Spa is the best! They always do a great job and are very professional! My mom and I see Laura once a month for a facial and we can both already see improvements with our skin — she is awesome! Highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on May 16, 2024:

Thank you immensely for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you and your mom are seeing improvements with your skin. Laura is indeed awesome! We look forward to seeing you both again soon. Best, Sole Med Spa

Personnel are very informative and courteous in working with clients

Business Owner replied on May 16, 2024:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Best, Sole Med Spa

Back to Top