Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
216
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
103
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

I’ve had a couple of procedures done so far and I’m extremely satisfied and plan on having more done in the future. Dr P and all the staff are great!! The atmosphere is awesome as well. I would recommend using this doctor for any cosmetic procedures and products that you may want.

Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forwarding to seeing you back soon

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Kayla and staff are amazing! Thanks girls, see you soon!

I absolutely love it the environment & the staff everyone is great! I highly recommend it everyone is very welcoming.

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We are so glad you are a part of Sole

Love my treatments with Sonya!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back soon at Sole

Sonia is the best at what she does! Very knowledgeable person and kind! She awesome!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you back soon.

I have been getting treatments at Solé for over a year and have always had the best experience! Laura always gives the best service, makes me feels very comfortable, and establishes great relationships with her clients. I highly recommend Solé!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! We're so glad to have you be a part of the Solé family!

Dr. Pierzchajlo is so nice and the staff were very welcoming too!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Dr. P and the staff can't wait to see you back soon!

Sonya is absolutely amazing at what she does! She goes over and beyond to make every visit amazing and relaxing as possible!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We always strive to give our patients the most relaxing experience. So glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Sonya is great at Sole Medical Spa. Make an appointment and go see her.

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! Thanks for being a part of Solé's wonderful patient family!

Back to Top