Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Google
301
5/5
Healthgrades
4
4/5
Facebook
112
5/5
Realself
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Very professional and friendly people! Always a great experience.

Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2024:

We appreciate your kind words, Matthew! Thank you for choosing Solé Medical Spa. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

Personnel are very informative and courteous in working with clients

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

I cannot say enough about this office! I recently had lip fillers and Mimi (Mary) Wright and the staff went above and beyond for comfort and I am so pleased with my outcome. I have scheduled more treatments for my skin care and cannot wait ! Thanks for putting a smile back on my face!

Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Teresa! Thank you for choosing Solé Medical Spa for your treatments. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your skin care treatments. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience at Solé Medical Spa, Sherri. Thank you for choosing us for your spa needs. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

Mimi at Sole Med Spa exceeded all my expectations with her exceptional procedures. Her attention to detail and expertise truly shone through, making my experience unforgettable. From start to finish, Mimi ensured I felt comfortable and understood the process every step of the way. Her professionalism and skill set her apart, and I can't recommend her enough for anyone seeking top-notch spa services. Thank you, Mimi, for your outstanding care and dedication to your craft at Sole Med Spa

Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mimi at Solé Medical Spa! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. If you have any concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

Dr Pierzchasjlo and his staff are very welcoming. The atmosphere of the office is so relaxing. Treatment plans are explained and leave you without any anxiety. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Solé Medical Spa, Sonya. Thank you for recommending us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2024:

We appreciate your 5-star rating, Vicki! Thank you for choosing Solé Medical Spa. If you have any concerns or feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

I have been going to Sole Medical Spa for a few years now. Due to it being 90 miles from my home, I tried another Spa closer to home about 40 mile trip. However I didn’t get the professional care I was used to at Sole. I am now going to Sole again and it is worth the drive. I had a treatment from Hayle last week. She exhibited confidence and professionalism in her job. I was very pleased and look forward to my next appointment.

Business Owner replied on Feb 2, 2024:

Thank you for your positive review, Brenda! We're glad to hear that you've been a loyal customer of Solé Medical Spa and that our professional care has exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Sole Med Spa

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2024:

Thank you, Zoe, for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Solé Medical Spa. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (229) 238-2007. Best, Sole Med Spa

I normally don't rate places, but I really am amazed at how the Aesthetic NP,Mimi, softened my forehead wrinkles and around my eyes with a product called Dysport. I am 83, but am very active and take care of myself, but my outside doesn't match my inside! I had read and heard about how it works and thought I would try it. I look like I took 20 years off. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I will be back in four months to see Mimi! I will keep everyone updated and will remember to post before and after pictures next time!

Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dysport at Solé Medical Spa! We are so glad that you are happy with the results and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Best, Sole Med Spa

Back to Top