Reviews

If you’re trying to find the best medical spa from Albany to Valdosta, researching previous patients’ experiences is one of the best ways to help you choose who to trust. Solé Medical Spa in Tifton, GA, is proud of the comments posted on reputable online review sites by some of the women and men we’ve treated.

On this page, you can read reviews about Dr. Richard Pierzchajlo and the practice itself. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Solé Medical Spa. You can also request a free consultation with Dr. P or call us at (229) 238-2007 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr. Pierzchajlo is an excellent Aesthetic Physician in addition to being an excellent Family Practice Physician. He is conservative & conscientious in his approach, has a well trained and friendly staff, has a very clean & comfortable environment, consistently values patient's time by staying on schedule, and is continuously aware of & invests in new technology and products that will provide patients with the most effective results. I highly recommend Dr. Pierzchajlo as both an Aesthetic and a Family Practice Physician.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Dr. Pierzchajlo is an excellent Aesthetic Physician in addition to being an excellent Family Practice Physician. He is conservative & conscientious in his approach, has a well trained and friendly staff, has a very clean & comfortable environment, and is continuously aware of & invests in new technology and products that will provide patients with the most effective results. I highly recommend Dr. Pierzchajlo as both an Aesthetic and a Family Practice Physician.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have always enjoyed everyone at Sole Medical Spa! The quality of care you receve is very good. Love everyone at Sole, doesn’t get any better than this!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Beth so happy you are a part of Sole
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr. P is great, very helpful. Great staff too. You can’t go wrong at Sole’!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Sep 14, 2021:
Elizabeth Lankford, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Solé Medical Spa! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love love love this place! And love everyone there! I would highly recommend to everyone!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Hi Jeanne, thank you so much for your positive comments about Solé Medical Spa! We are so glad you are a part of the Sole family. See you soon
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
My experience at Solé has been nothing but positive. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. P is professional, knowledgeable, and skillful with his work. He always ensures that my results are not only natural looking, but tailored to my individual needs. I could save a lot of money getting Botox or Dysport somewhere else, but I’ve learned over the years that you get what you pay for! It’s worth every penny to me knowing that I can trust someone who is as skillful and experienced as Dr. P! Thank you for helping me maintain my youth!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 30, 2021:
Molly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Solé Medical Spa. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Everyone is so nice!!! And Amy is wonderful! My appointments are always on time. My skin has never looked better!!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 1, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff have done exactly what I asked for with excellent results, care and follow-up. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thanks again.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Sole Medspa is the perfect place to go if you want to stay young and fresh looking. I love their S&P program (call and inquire about the huge savings) and all of their cutting edge treatments. The staff is awesome and I appreciate their professionalism. I love Sole’!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 18, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Laura is very professional and such a sweetheart
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 16, 2021:
Tonya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Solé Medical Spa! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I always have an excellent experience here! Dr. P was very informative and helpful and did an excellent job as always!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 4, 2020:
Thank you so much for your great feedback Kelly! Laura is so knowledgeable and she is an expert at what she does. It is so good to hear you are having positive experiences here at Solé 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love this place and this doctor.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 11, 2021:
Michelle thanks for your review. It is such a pleasure to work with you at Sole
Google
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have experienced nothing but absolutely greatness and satisfaction at Sole Med Spa. Great service and friendly staff with a welcoming atmosphere
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Hi Vickey , thank you so much for your positive comments about Solé Medical Spa! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 9, 2021:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Solé Medical Spa!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
This was my first treatment appointment and from start to finish everything was perfect. Everyone was kind and accommodating. Follow up the next day on the phone making sure all was well. Highly recommend.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Amy is the best. I love seeing her because I know she has my best interest and needs at the forefront of her care.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Brenda we are so glad you have had such a great experience with Amy. She is awesome. Thanks for being a part of Sole
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love the staff at Sole Med Spa! They treat you like family and are so knowledgeable about all the services they offer. They take great care of you! Would recommend this place to everyone!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Hi Misty, thanks for your five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love my aesthetician, Amy. She is terrific. I have also used Laura who is equally great!! You can’t go wrong with either of these ladies.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Thanks again Marsha
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Dr. P and his team are amazing!! I could not ask for a better team of professionals to support me in my skin care and aesthetic maintenance!! I’ve been going here for over 8 months now and every time I walk in the door, I’m greeted and treated like family. Amy is SO patient and caring, Robin is so sweet and genuinely helpful. Dr. P is thorough and cares about his patients and the quality of service that they receive in his office. Highly recommend Solè for your skin & aesthetic needs!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Lindsey thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Solé Medical Spa! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great experience, as always!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 7, 2021:
Hi Jennifer Lawson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Google
5.0/5
May 10, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I saw Dr. P for the first time when I went with my sister for her visit. She has been a patient for about 10 years and looks great. We live in Jacksonville, FL and don't mind making the drive. I had retired a few months before and had lost my husband after a long illness, I was feeling and looking pretty worn. With my sister's encouragement and Dr. P's willingness to see me that very day, I set off on a journey of putting myself first. As a long time Hospice Nurse Manager I had always put others first, now with some courage, I began my trip. A trip I was hoping would take me back to a more youthful look and feeling. That was in December of 2020. I had almost immediate relief in my jaws after a couple of tiny injections into the muscles, rather painless I thought and it was. With some filler here and Botox there I could feel the transformation of the contour of my face, the wrinkles that had grown a bit deeper from years of dare I say neglect! Oh well, within a day I could feel difference oh and in a week my family were really noticing a difference. My daughters asked if I was getting more rest, that I looked great. One asked if I had cut my hair but they both knew soon that I had begun to focus on me. When it was time for my two week follow up I bounced into the Spa with a new sass about me, I actually think that Dr. P didn't recognize me at first. I'm thrilled with my rested look and I'm looking forward to my next visit with Dr. P. His skill and sculptor's eye for what truly is best for each individual and our journeys into graceful beauty is amazing. His staff members treat me as if I've been part of the family for years. The products have been essential for keeping the focus on daily care of my skin. I'm overwhelmingly pleased with my journey, won't you join me?
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 11, 2021:
Gail thank you so much for taking the time to create such a thoughtful and positive review. We can't express adequately how gratifying it is for us whenever we have a confirmation that we have made a dramatic change in someone's life. That's our whole reason for being here. We are so glad that you are a part of Sole.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great experience!
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 3, 2021:
Laura Bartley, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Solé Medical Spa. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
When you walk in the door the Sole Med Family makes you feel important , wanted , and beautiful. World wide known doctor stays up to date on all the latest procedures and products; knowledge is unmeasurable! You are never rushed or interrupted when speaking ! No question is too small ! Highly recommend !!
Solé Medical Spa replied on May 3, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we so are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Solé Medical Spa! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I simply love the entire group at Solé. Dr. Pierzchajlo is amazing. He is a master of his craft. I would also like to brag on Amy Bartley, who does amazing work and knows exactly what I need at each visit. Thank you so much for taking care of me. I would also like to thank July for taking care of me when I had COVID-19. I enjoy seeing Robin’s smile that lights up the room each time I visit. ❤️😁❤️
Solé Medical Spa replied on Apr 19, 2021:
Hi Tina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Very pleasing experience with competent, professional, and friendly staff.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Dobe Ward, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Sole’ Medical Spa is the best at skin care! I saw Amy this visit. She’s always so kind and she listens to me before she proceeds with treatment. All of the team at Sole’ are just the best team there could be for anesthetic care! I am so glad they make my visits comfortable and easy! See y’all again soon! Lorraine Fletcher
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Thanks for the shout out for Amy. We are very proud of our Sole team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
They are all amazing at Sole Medical Spa! Everyone makes you feel like a million dollars 🥰 I have had awesome service and results. Thank you Dr.P and Amy❤️❤️❤️❤️
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 15, 2021:
Regena Scarbor, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I was seen quickly and the staff as well as Dr. P spent a lot of time with me. I felt informed and prioritized - which is something in short supply in healthcare these days. Pain was well managed during procedure.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Feb 24, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Laura is the best!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Hi Brooke, thanks for your high score and thanks for remembering Laura. We are so fortunate to have a wonderful staff. So glad you are a part of Sole
Google
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
I was reluctant to come here and change from my old provider, but the 2 plus hour drive was alot. Thankfully, I took my friends advice who told me I should try Sole and that she was sure I would be happy with them. Well, I can say that I am really glad I took her advice. Dr.P is so skilled, professional, knowledgeable and nice.. same for Laura, the aesthetician, and I really appreciate it. All of the staff was great. If you think you have to drive to a big city for injectables or aesthetics.. think again.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Feb 7, 2021:
Karen thank you for such a positive review. We strive to provide the best and most professional service but most of all we have a passion to help people achieve their goals
Google
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Not only have I been a return client at Sole for the past 6 + years; but have driven 3 hours to continue to see Dr. P and Laura, for 4 of those years!! The trust I have in Dr. P and Laura is invaluable! They are worth it!! They both listen to what concerns or goals I have for my skin’s prevention and maintenance; I walk away looking and feeling better each time! More importantly, I never look less than natural; that is very important to me! The staff at Sole is competent, caring, and up to date on all of the latest techniques and technologies in skin care and beauty! If you are looking for a med spa that will listen, and help you achieve your optimal beauty, as you age, I highly recommend Sole!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 25, 2018:
Kelli,
Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad our staff has made your experience so great, and we hope to continue to make it great for years to come!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
There is hardly any wait time. You're in and out in no time, but the quality of work is always perfect! Everyone strives to make you feel as comfortable as possible!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Hello Emily. Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent customer service and world class results.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Everyone at this office is professional, caring and courteous. Robin and Morgan went out of their way to help me and save me $40. You just don't see this kind of customer service much anymore. Thank you all for being so good to your patients.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 15, 2021:
Hi Jill. We are so happy that you have had a great experience at Sole. We feel very fortunate to have a wonderful staff and so glad to have you as a part of Sole. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2021
Google Solé Medical Spa
Laura is the best! She has been taking care of my skin care needs for over a year and I have seen a huge difference.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 6, 2021:
Melissa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Solé Medical Spa! We are so pleased to have Laura as a part of the Sole team and to have YOU as part of the Sole family
Google
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I always enjoy coming to Solé Medical Spa! Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff are very professional and so friendly! The result I have had from their aesthetic services has been impressive. I highly recommend this practice!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 31, 2020:
Hi Shannon. Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so fortunate to have the privilege of caring for you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I always enjoy coming to Solé Medical Spa! Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff are very professional and so friendly! The result I have had from their aesthetic services has been impressive. I highly recommend this practice!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 1, 2021:
Thanks Shannon. It’s such a pleasure to work with you
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I LOVE Dr. P and the Solé team! They are the total package: professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and provide exceptional services. As soon as you walk in the door, Robin is there to greet you with a smile and is helpful explaining current promotions and discounts as well as skin care products. I’ve been seeing Dr. P & Amy for several months now. They are so good at listening to my concerns about my skin. I am completely satisfied with my ongoing results. Whatever the need, you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Hi Autumn, thank you so much for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you very much and always enjoy helping you with reaching your goals
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I’ve been experiencing problems with my skin for awhile, looking forward to getting back on track with Dr. P and his amazing staff.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 8, 2020:
Hi Jacquelyn, so glad you are ready to look even more amazing at Sole
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Always a joy to experience the professional and friendly staff at Sole. Robin is always very welcoming and willing to assist from the moment you enter and leave the spa. Dr. P always provides quality product and service without fail. He and his staff are always willing to assist with any questions or recommendations. Will certainly continue to use Sole and highly recommend their products and services.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 9, 2020:
Thank you Kyle.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Had a good first experience. Staff were all so friendly snd nice. Can’t wait to see results!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 1, 2021:
Thanks Stephanie. Look forward to seeing you soon
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 1, 2021:
Thanks for being a part of Sole
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I’ve been using Sole for awhile. The pampered feel I leave with, is so relaxing. I greatly like the 30 minute trip to Tifton, instead of a 2-3 hour drive out of town. Dr. P keeps up with the latest techniques. Sole is quite a treasure for our area!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Jan. We love to pamper you at Sole. Thanks for sharing your experience
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Just had to share! Dr. Pierzchajlo and his team are absolutely the greatest! When visiting, my experiences are always the same relaxing environment, yet professional. Dr. Pierzchajlo always takes time to listen to my concerns amd explains recommendations, procedures, and injections in great detail. I also participate in the monthly skin care program and Amy takes great care of me. I love and appreciate the staff and could not be more pleased ! Thank you for always making me feel and look my best!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 3, 2020:
Sue thanks for your review. We appreciate you so very much. Its such a pleasure to be your aesthetic provider
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Very professional yet they make you feel at ease!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have only great things to say about my experience at Sole. Robin, Laura and Dr. P are the best!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 14, 2020:
Thank you so much Melissa!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Moving to S GA from Central FL I was very skeptical about getting filler or Botox locally. After meeting Dr P I was amazed at how knowledgeable he was about new techniques and products! He is much better than any Dr Ive seen in Tampa or Orlando. He is very gentle and has fixed my problem areas the other Drs. were just putting band aids on! I am so pleased with my results and would highly recommend Sole medical Spa to anyone looking for high quality care!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 14, 2020:
Rachel thanks for your kind words. We are so pleased to have the privilege of looking after you
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love the atmosphere and the staff very friendly
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 14, 2020:
We really try to make everyone a part of the Sole family
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great Place, Great People and Great Atmosphere 👍🏼
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 7, 2020:
Thanks Hope!! We are so glad you are part of the Sole family
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great group of people and amazing results!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 5, 2020:
Hi Dorothy. Thank you for your wonderful review. We’re so glad to have you a part of our family!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Amazing group of people and amazing results!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Dorothy , we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Solé Medical Spa.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Consistently courteous & extremely knowledgeable staff~
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 2, 2020:
Anige, we really appreciate your review. Its such a pleasure to work with you
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
They make you feel right at home. I love all the staff, super nice people. Amy is my favorite though. She is thoughtful and very helpful. I trust her with my face so that says a lot. Amy is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Amy for getting me ready for my wedding in December!! Can’t recommend enough!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so pleased to know you have had a great experience with Amy. She is a great part of the Sole team
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Sole is such a awesome place. Sole makes you feel right at home right when you walk in. Sole is very professional. I would highly recommend Sole. Just a awesome overall experience.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 18, 2020:
Hey thanks for your kind review. We are so glad you are a part of Sole
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I have been going to Sole Medical Spa for over a year now. I love their whole team at Sole. They are wonderful and so nice. Come see them for your skin care needs. I promise you won’t regret it.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Kim, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have been visiting Laura for years! She is always sweet, very knowledgeable, and precise in her skin care procedures. She has always done excellent work and isn't afraid to answer your questions. I have also recently met with Dr. P. He knows all the latest skin care advances and is eager to answer all the questions you have. He never makes you feel insignificant. You are a VIP! He is also extremely skilled. I travel from out of state to visit this team of professionals because of their expertise and genuineness. It is worth the drive!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Thanks so much for your kind thoughts. It’s such a pleasure to have you as part of the Sole family
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love my appointments with Laura! I trust her completely with any treatment and I’m never disappointed with how she works with me to achieve natural, healthy goals. She goes beyond to make sure I’m taken care of.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 10, 2020:
Hi Geriann. So glad you have had a great experience with Laura. She is a very experienced and caring professional who always goes above and beyond.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have been seeing Laura at Sole for months now. Laura is very professional and knowledgeable. She knows her field of experience very well. Sole should consider her very valuable! I will continue to go and see Laura for all of my skin care needs.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 18, 2020:
Hi Wendy. Thank you so much for your feedback. You can be sure the we feel very fortunate to have Laura and all our team working together at Sole
Google
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Awesome place, great services, always in and out in a flash. Hope Drawdy is great, always friendly and answers any questions I may have.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 21, 2020:
Hi Lynn. Thanks so much for your comments. We love that you are part of the Sole family
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I have been using Sole Medical Spa for years and I absolutely LOVE this place and staff!! Make an appointment and go see them! You’ll be glad you did.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Tiffany, we love that you are a part of the Sole family
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2020
Google Solé Medical Spa
Nothing but the best when you visit here. The staff and Dr. Pierzchajlo were amazing. He explained everything in detail and was very informative. So happy with the outcome of my results and will be a client for life.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 23, 2020:
We love to hear that we are doing the right things for our patients. Thank you so much for sharing your good experience. Dr. P is so informative and stays on the cutting edge of cosmetics. We all love him!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Love everyone here! Very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive! Been here many times!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Wendy , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I have always had an excellent experience here! Laura is great and very helpful answering my questions and determining what treatment is needed! I would highly recommend Sole!!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Kelly Aldridge, thank you for your kind review; we will be happy to pass along your comments to Laura and the team here at Solé Medical Spa!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I’m very Excited about my results from Sole....It’s Fantastic to have Sole in our Community....Absolutely ❤️ Sole!Thanks so much!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 23, 2019:
thanks Laura we are so pleased you are part of the family
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I am very pleased with the results I am seeing from sculpture & thermi-smooth. I like all the skin medica products I have used & staff is great!! I recommend them!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
The staff are friendly and professional. Overall great experience with great results.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Terrific Red Carpet event. Look forward to the new treatments in the coming months.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
Last night, I attended the Sole' Medical Spa Red Carpet Event . This was my first time attending. I am not a customer of Sole so I wanted to find out about their products and services. The Event was above my expectations. It was informative and fun. The staff went above and beyond to make the night special. Food was delicious and I felt very welcomed especially since I am not a customer. Great Job Sole!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 4, 2019:
Hi Susan, thanks so much for joining us. We look forward to seeing you soon at Sole
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
Love the services!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 26, 2018:
Thanks Victoria
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
Amazing spa atmosphere! Staff is very helpful and professional! I get monthly microderm facials with Laura, a wonderful experience and amazing results!! ❤️❤️❤️
Solé Medical Spa replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Thanks Debbie, its such a great idea to have regular facial treatment to have beautiful glowing skin
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Sole Medical Spa really Rolled out their RED CARPET for all to enjoy the most fun filled evening with Fine 🍷wines & cuisine that was So First Class ! Their entire friendly and very well informed staff made this fun for all 🥰 !!! We all learned about the new medical breakthroughs such as stem cell treatments,laser treatments, even the medical breakthroughs using your own fat in place of other fillers that are safe and can last much longer! DR. Pierzchajlo MD. Gave such an educational update on the future of how we all can turn back the clock of time safely and still have that healthy plus lifestyle 👏🥰 ! Dr Pierzchailo & his wife travel 🧳 the world learning & constantly educating themselves with the worlds top specialists,doctors & scientists all to give us the best quality of life & health 🥰🤗 Also I want to add That in their RED CARPET style 👍they gave away over $17000.00 in Spa products really Making a fun night for all. 👍🤗🤗🤗🥳!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Got Sole? If not, go get Sole Medical Spa is simply the best! Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff are the best! Carol NeSmith
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Loved the Red Carpet event and the girls are all so sweet and very helpful. Dr P is the bomb. T Cox
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Had a great night at the Sole Medical Spa Red Carpet Event !!! Great Values , Great Food and Great Social Event 👍
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
The red carpet event was very nice. All the vendors were super helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for hosting.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
The staff at Solè are all so sweet and very informative. Love that they offer a wide variety of services for all needs, I loved their RF laser treatment to help smooth out my skin. The red carpet event this year was also awesome! They had plenty of products and treatments to select from. Will definitely be going next year !!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Sole Medical Spa is a great place with great people. Highly recommend their services and products
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Have been using Sole Medical spa for several years. Always happy with my results! Had a great time at the annual Red Carpet event tonight!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I went to the Red Carpet Event tonight! it was amazing! It was so informative. The products and treatments they offer are revolutionary. They travel the world to learn the newest ways to help improve your body.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Had a wonderful night at the Red Carpet Event!!!! Will be contacting your office soon!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
if you missed the RED CARPET EVENT, make yourself a promise not to miss the next one! so much cutting edge info, prizes, food, discounts, & seeing friends! thank you for a very nice evening!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Awesome experience Will be scheduling appointment
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
Awesome staff. My skin has never looked better! Amy has taught me so much about the products that are best for me. Dr P is awesome!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Shana thanks for coming to the Red Carpet event
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
The Red Carpet event tonight was lots of fun with many products to explore. I am new to Sole’ Medical Spa and am so excited to try some of the products and treatments.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 4, 2019:
So glad you have come to be a part of Sole
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
They are so informative on the newest products. The staff is always friendly and kind. They have so many helpful ways to make a woman feel better about how they look and feel. They also are a very honest trustworthy staff. They are there for you and they make you feel like your number in their book.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Aug 25, 2019:
Thanks Priscilla we are so proud of our staff
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2019
Google Solé Medical Spa
Highly recommend Sole Med Spa. Dr. P is amazing at what he does. You can tell this is his passion and he takes pride in his work. I absolutely love the monthly membership program and Amy... she is amazing! And has made my face look so much better. Everyone here is always so nice and helpful. Best place to get cosmetic procedures done in South GA by far.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 2, 2019:
Hey Carey,
Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves on providing an awesome experience with incredible results. Can't wait to see you in the office soon!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
All services here are great!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Thanks, LaDonna
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Had a wonderful time at the Sole Medical Spa Gala last night. It was even better this year than before. The food, wine and presentations were great! Can’t wait until next year. I always enjoy talking with Dr P’s team and am a fan of many services they provide.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks Angie! Better every year! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Yes. Sole has the latest edge products and techniques available. It is hard to believe that we can find such quality with the comfort and convenience of down home service.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thank you Pinkey! We appreciate you leaving us a review and can't wait to see you in the office!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
I have loved every part of my experience with sole! Highly recommend!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Glad to hear you had a good time Marcy!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love Sole- staff is amazing!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 26, 2018:
Thanks Marcy! Thanks for the review.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful place!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 25, 2018:
Thanks for the review Jennifer!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Solé in Tifton Ga. is a very special place to make you beautiful, healthy, and well. Dr Pierzchajlo and his staff have made me feel very special each and every time I’ve visited the office. The Red Carpet event was so wonderful to see products and procedures available at Sole’. I thoroughly enjoyed the event! Donna
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 2, 2018:
Glad to hear you had a good time Donna! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Sole Medical Spa is an awesome place to receive treatments to make one feel "young" again. Doctor P is very professional and knowledgeable. He is very detailed and wants every treatment to be just right! He is an artist!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jan 19, 2018:
Thank you so much Stacey! We love working with you and can't wait to see you in the office soon.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
they are good ppl and do wonderful work
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks Sara
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
What a great place to receive treatments! The staff is so knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Thanks for the reccomendation Stacy
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Incredible staff that made me feel very comfortable my first time having anything done. They tool the time to explain and answer all of my questions. Can't wait for my next procedure.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jun 4, 2018:
We are so happy to hear that Marci! Thanks for leaving us a review and we can't wait to see you in the office!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Great place with fabulous service. They make you feel at home.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Nov 24, 2017:
Thanks Betty!
That's our goal at Solé and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I absolutely love this place! The staff is wonderful, everyone is so helpful and polite. They have the best products, I went to the Red Carpet event tonight and won an awesome gift! It was a great event, we had an awesome time!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Thanks for the review Ladonna! Congratulations on winning one of our giveaways! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I have been a patient for many years and have always had excellent treatment. I’ve had wonderful results and would highly recommend Dr. Pierzchajlo and his staff! Julie keeps me healthy, Holly keeps me walking, and Laura keeps me beautiful! And everyone makes me feel welcome and special. I have always been delighted with every service.
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Brenda,
We really appreciate your business. We're so happy to see that you are having great experiences at Solé! Thank you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Facebook Solé Medical Spa
Very caring and professional Doctor and Staff!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Great to hear that Amy!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
I love comming here the people are really nice and the place is clean
Solé Medical Spa replied on Mar 5, 2018:
Thanks for the lovely review!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Solé Medical Spa
Wonderful, friendly staff! Very knowledgeable!
Solé Medical Spa replied on Dec 18, 2017:
Thanks for the review Susan!
Back to Top